The Staff

We are a lively, flourishing Local Authority Nursery School staffed by qualified Nursery Teachers, Nursery Nurses, Early Years Practitioners and support staff, all of whom have extensive experience of working with young children.

To view the current list of staff, see the attached document Staff List .

This is our Safeguarding Team


Simon Holmes                                         Denise Draper
Designated Safeguarding Lead             Deputy Safeguarding Lead


Sharon Cutler                                          Tracey Gudonis
Deputy Safeguarding Lead                    Named Safeguarding Governor