Forthcoming Events

Winter Fayre – Friday 7 December 3.30-5.00 pm

Sing-along – Monday 17 December at 9.00 am

Tuesday 18 December AM – Christmas Party

Christmas dinner – Wednesday 19 December

Thursday 20 December PM – Christmas Party

Friday 21 December 2018 -Last day of term – all sessions as normal

Sing-along – Friday 21 December at 2.30 pm

School CLOSED for holidays – Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 3 January 2019

School CLOSED for INSET day – Monday 7 January 2019

Return to School – Tuesday 8 January 2019

School CLOSED for INSET days – Friday 15 February and Wednesday 12 June 2019