Forthcoming Events

Thursday 15 June and Tuesday 20 June (3.45-5.45 pm) – Parent consultations

Friday 23 June – Forest School

Wednesday 28 June 6.00-7.00 pm – New parents evening (for new children starting in September)

Thursday 29 June, Monday 3 July, Tuesday 4 July – Forest School

Sing-along – Monday 17 July at 9.15 am

Tuesday 18 July – African Caribbean Day

Sing-along – Thursday 20 July at 3.00 pm

INSET Day – Friday 21 July (SCHOOL CLOSED)

24 July – 1 September (inclusive) – School CLOSED for summer holidays

Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September – School CLOSED for INSET days